Back row from left to right: N. Charles Anderson, Beverly Burns, and Thomas Jankowski.
Front row from left to right: Marcia Baum, Judge Freddie Burton and Mary Neff.


PRESIDENT:  N. Charles Anderson
VICE PRESIDENT:  Kathleen Graham
SECRETARY:  Marcia Baum
TREASURER:  Brenda Ball


Deborah Brouwer
Beverly Burns
Honorable Freddie Burton
Randal Charlton
Ruth Dunkle
Thomas Jankowski
Jennifer Jennings
Mary Meyer Neff
Benjamin Robinson
Kevin Tolbert